top of page

Ivy Veritas

novelist writing epic fantasy, romance, and erotica


New Release

The Eighth Warden

Book 1

Cast out from his knightly order for using magic, Corec has no idea what lies ahead. Leaving his homeland to make his own way in the world, he finds himself linked to a beautiful woman through a mysterious rune. With otherworldly forces manipulating events behind the scenes, the two must seek help to free themselves from the unknown magic. But when the runes continue affecting others, Corec and his companions must work to discover truths about themselves and the world in which they live.

Available Now


New Release

Silver Street Strip Club

The Complete Series

When Darin’s uncle asks him to take over management of a strip club, he doesn’t realize how much his life is going to change. Meanwhile, Amber, an experienced dancer, makes a move to help an old friend, and Callie, a high school senior, considers taking a drastic step. A kinky tale of personal relationships and entrepreneurship following the lives of the employees and dancers at the Silver Street Gentlemen's Club. Includes Books 1 to 6.

Available Now

bottom of page